CONTACT


WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

We at Keene Engineering strive to provide our customers with the best quality and service possible. Our staff is committed to assisting you with your project needs. Whether you are just looking for that nugget in you’re own back yard, or you are engineering a large scale reclamation project in the South Pacific, Keene can help you find what you need.

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed Sunday

Showroom & Business Offices

Keene Showroom

8940 Luriline Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311

Keene Engineering, Inc. is located in the western San Fernando Valley, in Chatsworth, California.

E-mail us at:

General Assistance: Admin@KeeneEng.com
Sales: Pat@KeeneEng.com
Product Support: Mark@KeeneEng.com

 

Fax: (818) 993-0447

Telephone Orders:
818-993-0411 or Toll Free –
800-392-4653

Order Support & Shipping Info:
Sales@KeeneEng.com

 


Jerry Keene
Jerry Keene
President & CEO International & Domestic Sales
CEO@Keeneeng.com

Mark Keene
Vice President
Engineering, Production & Manufacturing
Mark@KeeneEng.com

Patrick Keene
Sales Manager
Engineering, International & Domestic Sales
Pat@KeeneEng.com
Tina Shin
Tina Shin
Controller, Accounts Payable
Tina@KeeneEng.com

Chris Woods
Nessie Dredges
Chris@KeeneEng.com
John Hartman
John Hartman
Sales & Purchasing
John@KeeneEng.com